The Congregational Council is an elected group of Vinje members who have oversight of the life and ministry of the congregation. Members are elected to three year term by the congregation and meet once a month.

Council meeting agendas and minutes are available upon request in the church office.

If you have questions, concerns or thoughts for the Vinje Council,  you can email them at: [email protected]

Current Vinje Council Members

Term Ending 2024

  • Dan Kleven
  • Nicole Mages, secretary
  • Ben Saunders, vice president
  • Lynn Stier, president

Term Ending 2025

  • Brianna Bredeson, treasurer
  • Cynthia Cole
  • Kris Gulbrandsen
  • Steven Tammen

Term Ending 2026

  • Justin Boike
  • Crystal Lenz
  • Scott Lundy
  • Courtney Miller
Scroll to Top